a Book
b Board Book
c Notated Music
d MS Music
e Map
f MS Map
g DVD
h E-journal
i Audiobook
j Audio CD
k 2-D Graphic
l Printed Journal
m Computer File
n Newspaper
o Kit
p Media Kit
q Graphic Novel
r Equipment/Object
s Magazine
t Manuscript
u Streaming Video
v Video Tape/VHS
w Blu Ray DVD
x Computer Media
y Internet Resource
z E-book
! Textbook
b Barcode
. Record Number
n Name
u Institution ID
t Title
s Journal Title
b Barcode
i Standard no.
W Keyword
a Author
d Subject
c LC Call no.
h Dewey Call no.
l Local Call no.
. Record no.
o Control no.
v Voyager no.
e Publisher
n Name
p Prof/TA
r Course
g Govt. Doc no.
z ARN
x SICI #
| Code | Location |
|---|---|
| ge | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus |
| gecar | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Career Education Collection |
| gecd | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Circulation Desk |
| gedi | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Display |
| geeq | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Equipment |
| geg | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus General Collection |
| gelei | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Leisure Collection |
| geov | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Oversized Collection |
| geprc | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Periodicals - Closed |
| gepro | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Periodicals - Open |
| geref | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Reference Collection |
| gerfd | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Reference Desk |
| gerst | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Teacher Reserve |
| gersw | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Workroom Reserve |
| getpr | Gateway-Elkhorn Campus Technical Processing |
| gk | Gateway-Kenosha Campus |
| gkacq | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Acquisitions Desk |
| gkarc | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Archives |
| gkcar | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Career Education Collection |
| gkcat | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Cataloging Desk |
| gkcd | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Circulation Desk |
| gkcsl | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Center for Sustainable Living |
| gkdis | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Display |
| gkg | Gateway-Kenosha Campus General Collection |
| gklei | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Leisure Reading |
| gkov | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Oversized Collection |
| gkprc | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Periodicals - Closed |
| gkpro | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Periodicals - Open |
| gkref | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Reference Collection |
| gkrfd | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Reference Desk |
| gkrst | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Teacher Reserve |
| gkrsw | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Equipment Closet |
| gktpr | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Technical Processing |
| gktrd | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Teacher Reserve Desk |
| gkwre | Gateway-Kenosha Campus Workroom East |
| Code | Location |
|---|---|
| gr | Gateway-Racine Campus |
| grcar | Gateway-Racine Campus Career Education Collection |
| grcbc | Gateway-Racine Campus Children's Book Collection |
| grcd | Gateway-Racine Campus Circulation Desk |
| grdi1 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 1 (New Books) |
| grdi2 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 2 (ELL/ABE Readers) |
| grdi3 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 3 (Cube & Display Case) |
| grdi4 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 4 (Greenhaven Press) |
| grdi5 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 5 (New Fiction) |
| grdi6 | Gateway-Racine Campus Display 6 (DVDs) |
| grg | Gateway-Racine Campus General Collection |
| grlei | Gateway-Racine Campus Leisure Collection |
| grov | Gateway-Racine Campus Oversized Collection |
| grpro | Gateway-Racine Campus Periodicals - Open |
| grref | Gateway-Racine Campus Reference Collection |
| grrfd | Gateway-Racine Campus Reference Desk |
| grrst | Gateway-Racine Campus Teacher Reserve |
| grrsw | Gateway-Racine Campus Workroom Reserve |
| grtpr | Gateway-Racine Campus Technical Processing |
| Code | Location |
|---|---|
| awiod | WISCAL OverDrive |
| gw | Gateway-E Resource |
| gwceb | Gateway-Credo Reference eBook Collection |
| gwebs | Gateway-EBSCO eBook Collection |
| gwfod | Gateway-Films On Demand Online Videos |
| gwgov | Gateway-Gale Opposing Viewpoints |
| gwlil | Gateway-LinkedIn Learning Courses |
| gwovr | Gateway-OverDrive eBook Collection |
| gwpro | Gateway-ProQuest eBook Central |
| gwwwr | Gateway-E-Resource (Websites) |
19 GTC Fac/Staff
20 GTC Student
21 GTC ILL
22 GTC Lib Staff
23 GTC Laboratory
24 GTC Res
25 GTC Bus
26 GTC Casual
27 GTC Adjunct
36 Gateway Book
37 Gateway Periodicals
38 Gateway Video
39 Gateway Computer File
40 Gateway Equipment
41 Gateway LID Equipment
42 Gateway ILL
43 Gateway 2 hr No Overnight
44 Gateway 3 hour
45 Gateway 1 day
46 Gateway 3 day
47 Gateway 5 day
48 Gateway 1 week
49 Gateway 3 weeks
50 Gateway Clean Up
! On Holdshelf
$ Lost and Paid
% ILL Returned
* IT
- Available
^ Instruction
a Cat Review
b At Bindery
c Circ Review
d Damaged
g In Storage
i On Display
l Lost
m Missing
n Billed
o Lib Use Only
p In Process
q Acq Review
r Recall Request
s On Search
t In Transit
u Routed
w Withdrawn
z Claims Retd
MY GATEWAY
gtc.edu