Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff Directory:

Gateway Libraries

Library Staff Directory

Each campus library is staffed by library personnel who will assist you in your information and circulation needs.

Gary Flynn, Dean of Learning Success
   (262) 564-2640, flynng@gtc.edu

Elkhorn Campus Library - elkhornlrc@gtc.edu 

Dawn Haggerty, Librarian, 
   days, (262) 564-2783, haggertyd@gtc.edu 

Carla Mattmann, Library Technician - District Lead,
   afternoons and evenings, (262) 564-2378, mattmannc@gtc.edu

 
Kenosha Campus Library - kenoshalrc@gtc.edu  (also use for ILL)

Vacant, Library Aide, 
   evenings, (262) 564-2394, 

Maureen Conklin, Library Technician,
   days, (262) 564-2540, conklinm@gtc.edu 

Robert Domes, Library Cataloging & Acquisitions Technician,
   days, (262) 564-2654, domesr@gtc.edu.

Carol Knudson, Adjunct Librarian, 
   evenings, (262) 564-2786, knudsonc@gtc.edu

Kathy Myers, Adjunct Librarian,
   evenings, (262) 564-2786, myersk@gtc.edu

Sandra Steeves, Adjunct Librarian,
  evenings, (262) 564-2786, steevess@gtc.edu

Lee Wagner, Librarian, 
   days, (262) 564-2604, wagnerl@gtc.edu 


Racine Campus Library
- racinelrc@gtc.edu 

Patrick Brinkman, Library Technician,  
   days, (262) 564-2406, brinkmanp@gtc.edu

Guillermina Diaz, Library Aide, 
   evenings, (262) 564-2145, diazg@gtc.edu

Betsy Kennedy, Library Technician,
   
days, (262) 564-2170, kennedye@gtc.edu

Ellen Melyon, Adjunct Librarian,
   evenings, (262) 564-2230, melyone@gtc.edu 

Rachel Rohlf, Librarian,
   days,  (262) 564-2539, rohlfr@gtc.edu

Patty Westrich, Adjunct Librarian,
   evening, (262) 564-2230, westrichp@gtc.edu

Return to Library Home Page

Need Help Or Have a Suggestion?

Ask the Gateway librarians your questions or send suggestions.

If you need immediate assistance, please call one of the campus libraries:

Elkhorn - (262) 564-2902     Email: 
elkhornlrc@gtc.edu


Kenosha - (262) 564-2786    Email: kenoshalrc@gtc.edu


Racine - (262) 564-2104  Email: racinelrc@gtc.edu