It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Credo ReferenceCredo Reference is an online collection of over 650 encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science. There are millions of entries, including thousands of images and audio pronunciation files.
Britannica LibraryIn 1981 Britannica published its first digital encyclopedia—probably the first digital encyclopedia—and thus began a journey toward becoming an almost totally digital company. Today the Britannica.com Web site and many others published by EB and its divisions serve tens of millions of people around the world. They are updated daily.
Gateway Library Catalog
Other Library Catalogs
Search other library catalogs for materials Gateway Technical College Library staff can order for you through our Interlibrary loan service.
Films on DemandFilms On Demand is a state-of-the-art streaming video platform that makes it easier than ever to incorporate outstanding educational video content into your curriculum by providing easy integration with learning management systems, online lesson plans, distance learning courseware, or electronic card catalog systems. Most titles are available for individual lease or purchase, or through subscriptions to our robust, curriculum-focused subjects.
OverDrive eBooksA shared collection of fiction and non-fiction eBooks. You must log in with your student ID number and password to access titles.
EBSCO eBooksEBSCO eBooks is a database of selected full-text electronic books. Gateway Technical College’s EBSCO eBooks collection contains titles focusing on Nursing, IT/IS, web design, computers and software, graphic arts, and sustainable buildings.