It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowHospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Updated daily. Provided by Wisconsin DPI.
EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowEbscohost provides access to thousands of periodicals and journals, with approximately 9,000 unique titles in full-text. In addition, users may access other reference materials through this site. A portion of this database was funded through the Wisconsin Dept. of Public Instruction, Library Division.
EBSCO eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEBSCO eBooks is a database of selected full-text electronic books. Gateway Technical College’s EBSCO eBooks collection contains titles focusing on Nursing, IT/IS, web design, computers and software, graphic arts, and sustainable buildings.
Library Chat Service
If the button below says "Chat with Library Staff", that means our chat service is online. If the button says "Check our FAQs", chat service is offline and you can search through our FAQs or submit a question which library staff will answer within 24 business hours.
Visitors from Other Countries
Global Road WarriorThis link opens in a new windowGlobal Road Warrior is an international resource for social, cultural, travel, and business information. The database covers 175 countries and territories and includes information on demographics, economy, holidays, currencies, visas , climate, passports, immunization, entry and departure, emergencies, internal travel information, country and regional maps, airports, international dialing guides, and more.
Credo ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowCredo Reference is an online collection of over 650 encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other ready-reference books covering a range of topics, such as art, business, literature, and science. There are millions of entries, including thousands of images and audio pronunciation files.