It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
"A complete integrated online library that includes 650 topics and 5000 links to resources on leadership, human resources, and personnel management. Browse or search for keywords."
Search these database for articles on all topics in business and supervisory management. Try terms like personnel management, leadership, employee supervision, employee rights, ethics, and performance evaluation.
Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Updated daily. Provided by Wisconsin DPI.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale)This link opens in a new windowFind articles on controversial topics like labor unions, minimum wage, outsourcing, the guest worker program, human trafficking, sweatshops, and other employment related topics.
Find Books, Videos & DVDs in the Library Catalog on Management
Link to the Library Catalog to see what items are available in the 3 campus libraries. They can be sent to your campus.
EBSCO eBooksThis link opens in a new windowBrowse broad categories of business and personnel management, or search by keyword.
Library Chat Service
If the button below says "Chat with Library Staff", that means our chat service is online. If the button says "Check our FAQs", chat service is offline and you can search through our FAQs or submit a question which library staff will answer within 24 business hours.
Watch Videos Online on Management
Link to Films On Demand videos online, where you can browse business topics.